Notifications can be good and bad, depending on where you are in your work. Within Enify, you can see if someone shares with you. Suppose you want the notification to be more upfront. You can do so by using settings in Windows. Here is how.
To get the sharing notification to work, you need to set the Windows Focus assist setting to status OFF or Priority only (and the Enify app to the Apps list). Window Focus assis is found under Windows - Settings.
When the focus assist is set to off, you will be notified when someone shares a Board with you. The notification will flash down in the right-hand corner of your main screen 👉
Here is relevant documentation from Windows: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/make-it-easier-to-focus-on-tasks-0d259fd9-e9d0-702c-c027-007f0e78eaf2
To stop getting notifications, revert the Windows Focus assist setting.